<acronym id="dauaa"><label id="dauaa"></label></acronym>
    1. Huangshi jiufeng intelligent electrical mechanical Co., Ltd.
      Search: High voltage cabinet, low voltage cabinet
      Address: Huangshi City magnetic Lake Road No. 162
      P.C.:435003
      Tel:+86-714-6356413
      Fax: +86-714-6356413
      About us

      Huangshi jiufeng intelligent electrical mechanical Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003, covers an area of about 40 acres, plant area of more than 2 square meters, the registered capital of 50000000, total assets of about 50000000. The company is Hubei Mitutoyo intelligent transportation equipment Limited by Share Ltd (Stock Code: 300276; stock abbreviation: a wholly owned subsidiary of Mitutoyo smart). The company is located in Huangshi City, Hubei Province Economic and Technological Development Zone, is a high-tech enterprise specialized is engaged in the electric power system, high voltage and low voltage switchgear and electrical automation equipment, the company set the development, production and sales in one, focus on innovation and product quality.

       

      The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification and the complete set of low-voltage equipment "CCC" compulsory certification, and the success of the record in the city of Huangshi power grid. The company has advanced production management system and business philosophy. The company after years of development, has R & D and strong design capacity, a collection of outstanding talent and a number of professional and technical field, composed of a vibrant, innovative management team. The company has production equipment and various testing advanced testing equipment, all products are smoothly through the national electrical quality supervision and testing center of the type test.

       

      The development of the company over the past ten years, products favored by the majority of customers, customers across the country, and has provided high-quality products and services to Huaxin Cement, steel group, FAW Group, Dongfeng Motor, auto group, Jianghuai Automobile, China National Heavy Duty Truck, Jiangling Motors, Sany, ZOOMLION and other customers.

       

      Over the years, the company always adhere to the "higher quality, better service" purposes, to provide first-class products and first-class service for the user, in the industry established a good reputation. "Independent innovation, based on high-end" Long Feng company pursuit, Long Feng company is also looking forward to cooperation, concern and support of old and new friends from all walks of life!

      Huangshi jiufeng intelligent electrical mechanical Co., Ltd. 老熟女高潮喷了,护士被强奷到高潮喷水在线观看,国产成人AV大片大片在线播放,

<acronym id="dauaa"><label id="dauaa"></label></acronym>
    1. 黃石久豐智能機電有限公司
      熱門搜索: 高壓柜、低壓柜、抽屜式開關柜、控制柜、箱變
      產品介紹
      地址:黃石市磁湖路162號
      郵編:435003
      電話:0714-6356413
      傳真: 0714-6356413
      公司簡介

        黃石久豐智能機電有限公司成立于2003年,占地約40畝,廠房面積2萬余平方米,注冊資本5000萬,總資產約5000萬。公司為三豐智能裝備集團股份有限公司(股票代碼:300276;股票簡稱:三豐智能)的全資子公司。公司位于湖北省黃石市下陸區,是一家專業從事電力系統、高低壓成套設備及電氣自動化設備的國家高新技術企業,公司集研發、生產、銷售于一體,注重于產品的創新及品質。

        公司已通過了ISO9001質量管理體系認證和低壓成套設備“CCC”強制認證,并在黃石市電網成功備案。公司有著先進的生產管理體系和經營理念。公司經過多年的發展,具備了雄厚的研發試制及設計生產能力,匯集了一批專業技術領域的優秀人才,組成了一支朝氣蓬勃、敢于創新的管理團隊。公司擁有標準的生產設備及各類試驗檢驗設備,所有產品都順利的通過國家電器質量監督檢測中心型式試驗。

        公司發展近十年來,產品深受廣大客戶的青睞,客戶遍布全國各地,先后為宏維、江天、國稅、楊子江、祥瑞、開發區、職校、佳木、供電小區、東貝集團、華新水泥、冶鋼集團、三環鍛壓、一汽集團、東風汽車、北汽集團、江淮汽車、中國重汽、江鈴汽車、三一重工、中聯重科等客戶提供了滿意的產品與服務。

        多年來,公司始終堅持“更高質量、更好服務”的宗旨,為用戶提供了一流的產品和一流服務,在行業內建立了良好的信譽。“自主創新、立足高端”是久豐公司的追求,久豐公司同時期盼著各界新老朋友的合作、關心和支持!

      黃石久豐智能機電有限公司 老熟女高潮喷了,护士被强奷到高潮喷水在线观看,国产成人AV大片大片在线播放,